A Jack Tate SAS Thriller - Total Control (A Jack Tate SAS Thriller, Book 3)

By Alex Shaw

‘Alex Shaw is one of the best thriller writers around!’ Stephen Leather

The target doesn’t exist

When cyber terrorist Fang Bao abruptly reappears after years in hiding, MI6 agent and former SAS trooper Jack Tate is sent to bring him in – but when Fang is assassinated by an unknown assailant, Tate realises he was only a pawn in a plot that threatens to put the whole world in danger.

The mission is impossible

Now Tate has to uncover a lethal conspiracy that stretches all the way from Germany through the United States and into the dark heart of the jungle in Myanmar. As the enemy hunt down the owners of military secrets that would make them indestructible, Tate must race to identify not only their next target, but the enemy themselves.

The war is about to begin…

Soon he learns the dark truth at the heart of the global conspiracy. The enemy doesn’t want to just assassinate a world leader; they want to make war – and Tate is the only one who can stop them.

The blockbuster new action thriller perfect for fans of James Deegan, Chris Ryan and Lee Child

Readers love Alex Shaw!

‘High octane and tense, this is a great book for fans of Jack Tate and Mitch Rapp’ NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘An excellent read. Thoroughly recommended’ NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Author: Alex Shaw
Format: Digital download
Release Date: 21 Jul 2022
Pages: None
ISBN: 978-0-00-844176-0
Alex shaw has lived and worked in Ukraine, the former USSR, the Middle East, and Africa. He is the author of the number one international Kindle bestselling Aidan Snow SAS thrillers. His writing has also been published in several thriller anthologies alongside International Bestselling authors Stephen Leather and Matt Hilton. Alex, his wife and their two sons divide their time between Ukraine, England and Qatar.

Praise for Alex Shaw: -

”'Looking for breakneck pace and a relentless hero? Alex Shaw has you covered” - James Swallow

”'Alex Shaw is one of the best thriller writers around! Fast paced, Total Blackout gripped from page one and didn’t let go … as fast as a Hollywood movie” - Stephen Leather

”'Compelling and authentic. An explosive new series with an uncompromising hero” - Tom Wood

”'A perfect mix of hi-tech, high-concept modern action thriller and old school, Cold War espionage where evil Russians are still plotting the downfall of the West and only one man can stop them” - Simon Toyne

”'Jack Tate is a powerful character, a true Brit hero. A cracking start to a new series!” - Alan McDermott

”'Alex Shaw is a master of the action thriller. Grabbed me from the first page and never let go” - Michael Ridpath

”'Riveting thriller with an original plot and surprising twists. Tate is totally convincing as a classic Brit operative. Great drama and characterisation” - Duncan Falconer

”'Sizzles across the page like a flame on a short fuse!” - Matt Hilton

”'A perfect blend of spy fiction and political thriller” - Matt Lynn

Readers love Alex Shaw: -

”'A superb, pulse-racing read” - Online reviewer

”'Exciting and fast-paced” - Online reviewer

”'Immensely enjoyable and tightly written” - Online reviewer