The Paris Widow

By Kimberly Belle

From the USA Today bestselling author of The Marriage Lie, don’t miss this gripping thriller from Kimberly Belle, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Shari Lapena.

A DREAM HOLIDAY

Stella and her husband Adam are on the trip of a lifetime, a three-week tour across Europe. But then the unthinkable happens. On the last day of their holiday, a Parisian café explodes with Adam inside.

A SHOCKING ACCUSATION

What initially looks like a gas leak turns personal when the gendarmerie identify Adam as the target of the explosion, and they confront Stella with some startling allegations about her beloved husband.

A RACE TO UNCOVER THE TRUTH

Determined to find out who the man she married really was, Stella follows the threads he left behind. But the more Stella discovers, the more she is forced to believe that Adam’s killers might be coming for her next. Can Stella expose the truth before she becomes the next target?

Praise for Kimberly Belle

‘A smart mystery that takes readers on a wild ride. Fans of domestic suspense will adore Kimberly Belle.’ MARY KUBICA, bestselling author of THE GOOD GIRL

A good, old-fashioned page-turner, with a poisonous sting in the tail.’ DAILY MAIL

‘With a fast, pacy plot, intriguing characters and twists and turns popping off the page when you least expect them, The Marriage Lie is an utterly compelling read.’ LISA HALL, bestselling author of BETWEEN YOU AND ME

Format: ebook
Release Date: 18 Jun 2024
Pages: None
ISBN: 978-0-00-893115-5
Kimberly Belle is the author of The Last Breath, The Ones We Trust, and The Marriage Lie. She holds a Bachelor of Arts degree from Agnes Scott College and has worked in fundraising for nonprofits at home and abroad. She divides her time between Atlanta and Amsterdam.

-