The Winter Berry House

‘Forget stars, I’m giving this book hearts, five big full ones! Get ready to be enveloped in a great big hug!’ 5 stars, NetGalley reviewer

A heartwarming novel about rediscovering past loves and remembering that home is where the heart is.

It’s the beginning of December, and the town of Port Landon is covered with snow and glowing with festive cheer. Working at the Port diner, Kait Davenport is counting down to Christmas the same way she does every year, serving fruitcake and cinnamon flavored coffee.

But when she unexpectedly runs into her high school sweetheart, Branch Sterling, she knows this Christmas is going to be different.

The holiday season marks the first anniversary of his beloved Grandma Addie’s passing, and Branch must face the task he has been putting off for so long… It’s time to return to the house he’s inherited – the house he once called home – and make peace with his loss.

Branch is determined to lay his painful memories to rest and finally move on. But he has rekindled a fire in Kait’s heart, and when she offers to help him recreate Grandma Addie’s legacy Christmas dinner for the whole town, their hope for a second chance burns bright.

Will Kait convince Branch that he belongs in Port Landon, and that their love is just as strong as their Christmas spirit?

Fans of Mary Ellen Taylor, Carolyn Brown and Pamela Kelley will love The Winter Berry House!

Readers LOVE Caroline Flynn

‘What a wonderful Christmas romance… If you want a little romance in your life I suggest reading it.’ – NetGalley Reviewer, 5 Stars

I really didn’t want this one to end, I could have read about Kait, Branch and their friends and family forever!’ – NetGalley Reviewer, 5 Stars

‘I absolutely love, love, loved this!… This book will suck you in and only release you after the last page…’ – NetGalley Reviewer, 5 Stars

I couldn’t put it down… you will fall in love with this book and everyone in it! You will feel their pain, cry with them and laugh too…This is a fantastic story– NetGalley Reviewer, 5 Stars