The Other Wife

Don’t miss this sweeping historical epic, perfect for fans of Gill Paul and Dinah Jeffries.

Pre-order now!

Readers LOVE Juliet Bell:

‘I want to buy a copy for every book lover I know!’

‘A fantastically absorbing read’

‘It is gripping and dark and an absolute triumph!!’

Brilliantly done. Can’t wait for the next book!’

‘I would thoroughly recommend this book and have no hesitation in awarding it the richly deserved 5 stars.’

Edgy and compelling update of a classic’