The Little Wedding Island

‘Just fabulous!’ Sparkly Word

‘Will you… pretend to marry me?’

Bonnie Haskett loves everything about weddings. She loves her job at a national bridal magazine and even has a deposit down on her dream dress. The only problem? She doesn’t have a fiancé!

So when Bonnie is sent to Edelweiss Island, known as ‘The Little Wedding Island’, it’s a dream come true. She’s heard the rumours, every wedding that takes place in the tiny chapel ends in a happy-ever-after.

But there’s a catch! Investigating the story, Bonnie needs to pose as a blushing bride – and the only man up for posing as her groom is her arch rival (and far too handsome for his own good) journalist Rohan Carter…

A gorgeously uplifting summer romance. Perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Caroline Roberts.

What readers are saying about The Little Wedding Island:

‘Such a delightful and engaging read.’ Renee Cupp (NetGalley reviewer)

‘One of the best books I have read.’ Annette Naish (NetGalley reviewer)

‘You don’t want it to end.’ Kat Robson (NetGalley reviewer)

‘Absolutely fantastic!’ Lynn McCrum (NetGalley reviewer)