The Killing Files

No matter how fast you run, the past always catches up with you

‘A gripping and tense thriller’ – Heat

‘A must have’ – Sunday Express

Dr Maria Martinez is out of prison and on the run.

Her mission? To get back to the safety of her family.

Little does she know that this might be the most dangerous place of all…

Don’t miss the second in Nikki Owen’s electrifying Project trilogy, perfect for fans of Nicci French and Charles Cumming.