Sometimes I Lie

* SOON TO BE A MAJOR TV SERIES STARRING SARAH MICHELLE GELLAR AS AMBER REYNOLDS *

‘Marvellous’ A. J. Finn

’A bold and original voice’ Clare Mackintosh

‘A brilliant thriller’ Ali Land

My name is Amber Reynolds. There are three things you should know about me.

1.I’m in a coma

2.My husband doesn’t love me any more

3.Sometimes I lie

Unnerving, twisted and utterly compelling, you won’t be able to put this thriller down. Perfect for fans of Behind Closed Doors, The Girl on the Train and The Woman in the Window.