One Week ’Til Christmas

‘Absolutely fell in love with this book!… I just couldn’t put it down!… The perfect Christmas read!’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

Two people. One chance meeting. Seven days to Christmas.

Isobel Bennett is waiting for the number 11 bus when a man quite literally falls into her lap. Snow is falling, Christmas lights are twinkling, and a gorgeous man with dark brown hair has just slipped on ice and is now pressed against Isobel.

Isobel knows she’s not imagining the chemistry between them. But then his ride arrives and, embarrassed, he beats a hasty retreat, murmuring apologies – and Isobel realises only too late that she didn’t manage to catch his name…

When she runs into him again the next morning, she decides it’s fate.

It’s a second chance for Isobel and Tom – but there’s only one week until she’s leaving London for good. Seven days of enjoying all the festive delights the city has to offer: ice-skating at Somerset House, mulled wine on the Southbank, Christmas shopping at Liberty.

There’s magic in the air and mistletoe in the trees – but what will happen when the week is over?

For fans of Josie Silver, Lucy Diamond and Marian Keyes, this is one Christmas romance you don’t want to miss!

Readers LOVE One Week ’Til Christmas!

I devoured this book! I was so engrossed that I read it in one afternoon.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

‘One of my favourite festive reads… A gorgeous festive treat of a read.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

‘What a wonderful book. A total delight from the very beginning to the end… I loved it.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

‘A wonderful book from start to finish… Literally made me laugh out loud…An utterly perfect read. Highly recommended and worthy of five shiny stars.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

Swoon-worthy romance, laugh-out-loud comedy, more drama then you can shake a stick at… Sure to put everyone in the Christmas spirit.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

This book had me from the start… A great story to get you in the mood for Christmas.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

Incredible.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars