Katie’s Cornish Kitchen

Kindness, community and cake are all on the menu at Katie’s Cornish Kitchen

’A lovely heartwarming summery read to escape with’ – Netgalley reviewer 5 stars

After the heartbreak of being jilted by her fiancé, Katie Campbell has been mending her broken heart in Bali. She has local restaurant owner and new friend Agatha to thank for providing a listening ear in her moment of need. When Katie confides she’s worried about going back to what’s left of her life in London, Agatha has just the opportunity for Katie – to manage her old café in the beautiful, picturesque village of Perrinby in Cornwall.

Although reopening the café and making it profitable won’t be easy, Katie is determined to make the most of her fresh start. She quickly makes new friends in florist Jay, waitress Talia and handsome neighbour Oscar, and focuses on making the café a welcoming place for the community – from hosting floristry workshops to pizza-making nights and even the local knit-and-natter group. But, with the café under threat from the local property developers circulating just as she’s starting to grow closer to Oscar and finally feeling at home, can Katie find the recipe to make her Cornish Kitchen a success?

Escape to Cornwall in this heartwarming romance – perfect for fans of Julie Caplin, Phillipa Ashley and Debbie Johnson

Readers LOVE a feel-good escape with Rosie Chambers

‘The feelgood factor we all need at this difficult time’ Netgalley reviewer 5 stars

‘One of those books that when you start you don’t want to put it down’ NetGalley reviewer 5 stars

‘A stunning summer’s read full of romance, food and friendship. What’s better than that?’ Netgalley reviewer 5 stars

‘A feelgood novel that is a perfect escape’ Netgalley reviewer 5 stars

‘A light-hearted warm fuzzy read I devoured in one sitting’ Netgalley reviewer 5 stars

‘A fun summer book that reminded me of Jenny Colgan’ Netgalley reviewer

‘An uplifting feel-good story filled with fun, friendship, love and foodie treats’ Netgalley reviewer