Her Husband’s Grave

A hint of gold glistened in the sand. It was a watch, no doubt about it. A watch… attached to a body.

Criminal psychologist Robyn Adams is at breaking point after a previous case resulted in an attempt on her own life. But as she sits in the car about to head home, her phone rings. It’s Robyn’s cousin, Vicky Carter, who she hasn’t seen or heard from in years.

Vicky’s voice cracks down the phone. Her husband, Simon, has been found buried on Golden Sands beach. Desperate to help and determined not to let her last case get the better of her, Robyn returns to the coastal village where she spent summers with Vicky as a child.

Robyn knows that she has let Vicky down in the past and is set on making up for lost time. Throwing herself into the case, she combs through evidence, intent on discovering a lead that will help the local police.

But there is clearly someone who wants Robyn gone. She is convinced someone is watching her and when she begins to receive threatening notes, Robyn knows that she could be risking her life…

But Robyn won’t leave again – she owes it to Vicky to stay.

Fans of Helen Phifer, Gregg Dunnett and Robert Dugoni will love Her Husband’s Grave!

Readers LOVE Her Husband’s Grave!

I loved this book for all the twists, turns and mysteries… It was thrilling, gripping, hooking. Definitely recommend5 stars, NetGalley reviewer

‘Stand out crime thriller. I held my breath more than once. Plot twist at the end was brilliant. Great book’ 5 stars, NetGalley reviewer

A breathtaking and intensely gripping page-turner that will make you gasp out loud and frantically turn the pages in hurried shock, in a rush to see what happens next.’ 5 stars, NetGalley reviewer

A gritty, pacy thriller but with an emotional depth that puts this ahead of the pack. Unputdownable.’ Sam Carrington, I Dare You

‘A gripping page-turner that drew me in from page 1. I thoroughly enjoyed it!’ Amanda Brittany, Her Last Lie