Confessions On The 7:45

‘WHAT A READ!… Completely engrossing, undeniably enthralling… The biggest five stars.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

‘A masterclass in storytelling… Unforgettable.’ Samantha Downing, author of My Lovely Wife

Everyone has a secret. Who would you trust with yours?

On Selena Murphy’s train home from work, a mysterious woman named Martha strikes up a conversation and shares a confession: she’s having an affair with her boss. In turn, Selena shares her own secret: she suspects her husband is sleeping with the nanny.

At Selena’s station the two women part, and Selena never expects to see her again. Until she receives a message. I’d love to continue our conversation. Can we get together? It’s Martha, by the way. From the train.

But Selena never gave Martha her number. She brushes the message off – until days later her nanny goes missing, and Selena begins to wonder if it’s all connected. Who is Martha, really? And what does she want with Selena?

Confessions on the 7:45 will have you gripped from the first page until the last. Perfect for fans of Harriet Tyce’s Blood Orange and A.J. Finn’s The Woman in the Window.

‘I was hooked from the first to last page… A MUST READ.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

Wowsers what a read… Absolutely loved it from beginning to end… The best book I’ve read in a long time.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

Wow!… Once I started reading I was unable to put it down.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

‘A “can’t miss” 5-star thriller!… I stayed up until 2 a.m. to finish it!’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

So addictive that I have been unable to put this down.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

‘I can’t even begin to describe how much I loved this book.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

‘Oh my goodness, I loved this book… I couldn’t read it fast enough.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

Full of twists and turns and it kept me guessing until the very end… By far the best book I have read this year.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

EXCITING AND EXHILARATING… An excellent novel.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

‘Psychological thrillers don’t get any better than this.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars