Win a English Heritage membership for two people for one year!

A secret hidden in the past.

A family bound by a dark legacy…

When Caitlin’s body is discovered, Serena returns to her grandfather’s house, nestled beside the ruins of Minster Lovell Hall in Oxfordshire, determined to uncover the truth. But in returning to the place of her childhood summers, Serena stands poised at the brink of a startling discovery – one that will tie her family to a centuries-old secret…

Taking readers from the present day to the Wars of the Roses in the 1400s, and with an enthralling mystery at its heart, The Last Daughter is a spellbinding novel about family secrets, perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley, Victoria Hislop and Kate Morton. And to celebrate its release, we’re giving you the chance to win a joint English Heritage membership for two adults for one whole year! Simply fill in the competition form to be in with a chance.

Pre-order Be Kind for the chance to win a set of gorgeous cushions!

Plus don’t miss your chance to read The Last Daughter by Nicola Cornick now for just 99p in eBook. Hurry, the offer lasts for a limited time only!

Other Articles

WIN a luxury hotel break at Murrayshall in Scotland!

To celebrate the publication of The Blood Tide, by Neil Lancaster, out now in hardback, Good Housekeeping are offering one lucky winner the chance to stay at the Murrayshall Country Estate in Perthshire. Take in the stunning Scottish landscape whilst you escape into this gripping Scottish crime thriller!… Read More

Win a bundle of Gut-Loving treats!

To celebrate the publication of The Gut-Loving Cookbook, by Lisa and Alana Macfarlane, we’ve compiled an ultimate Gut Stuff bundle, full of tasty snacks and fabulous copies of their books for you to win! Simply fill out your details below to enter the competition. Read More

Win a hamper of summer treats!

To celebrate the upcoming publication of Beach House Summer by Sarah Morgan, we’re giving you the chance to win a hamper full of treats for the summer season! Simply pre-order a copy of this heart-warming novel from your favourite retailer and submit your order confirmation number below. Read More