Win a English Heritage membership for two people for one year!

A secret hidden in the past.

A family bound by a dark legacy…

When Caitlin’s body is discovered, Serena returns to her grandfather’s house, nestled beside the ruins of Minster Lovell Hall in Oxfordshire, determined to uncover the truth. But in returning to the place of her childhood summers, Serena stands poised at the brink of a startling discovery – one that will tie her family to a centuries-old secret…

Taking readers from the present day to the Wars of the Roses in the 1400s, and with an enthralling mystery at its heart, The Last Daughter is a spellbinding novel about family secrets, perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley, Victoria Hislop and Kate Morton. And to celebrate its release, we’re giving you the chance to win a joint English Heritage membership for two adults for one whole year! Simply fill in the competition form to be in with a chance.

Pre-order Be Kind for the chance to win a set of gorgeous cushions!

Plus don’t miss your chance to read The Last Daughter by Nicola Cornick now for just 99p in eBook. Hurry, the offer lasts for a limited time only!

Other Articles

Pre-order Be Kind to win a cushion set!

Unlock the incredible power of kindness with this small book with a huge heart. Packed with inspirational quotes, tips, actions and pearls of wisdom from famous personalities, experts and inspirational leaders alike, each page of this beautiful book will help you be kinder to yourself, to other people, and to… Read More

Win a Hobby Craft gift card to celebrate The Art of Loving You

They were so in love . . .And then life changed forever . . .Will they find happiness again? Libby and Jack are the happiest they’ve ever been. Thanks to their dear friend, eighty-year-old Sid, they’ve just bought their first house together, and it’s the beginning of the life they’ve always… Read More

Win with The Start of Something!

Pre-order a copy of Miranda Dickinson’s heartwarming new novel The Start of Something from your favourite retailer and submit your order confirmation number below to be in with a chance of winning a Dobbies gift card worth £100! Pre-order The Start of Something to win a… Read More