Win a English Heritage membership for two people for one year!

A secret hidden in the past.

A family bound by a dark legacy…

When Caitlin’s body is discovered, Serena returns to her grandfather’s house, nestled beside the ruins of Minster Lovell Hall in Oxfordshire, determined to uncover the truth. But in returning to the place of her childhood summers, Serena stands poised at the brink of a startling discovery – one that will tie her family to a centuries-old secret…

Taking readers from the present day to the Wars of the Roses in the 1400s, and with an enthralling mystery at its heart, The Last Daughter is a spellbinding novel about family secrets, perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley, Victoria Hislop and Kate Morton. And to celebrate its release, we’re giving you the chance to win a joint English Heritage membership for two adults for one whole year! Simply fill in the competition form to be in with a chance.

Pre-order Be Kind for the chance to win a set of gorgeous cushions!

Plus don’t miss your chance to read The Last Daughter by Nicola Cornick now for just 99p in eBook. Hurry, the offer lasts for a limited time only!

Other Articles

WIN a skin health consultation with Dija Ayodele!

WIN a skin health consultation + a £250 gift card! Pre-order your copy of Black Skin, the ultimate skincare guide for Black women, and enter our competition to be in with a chance of winning a skin health consultation with author and Black skin expert Dija Ayodele, +… Read More

Win an Online Skincare Consultation with Caroline Hirons!

Pre-order a copy of Skincare: The New Edit by Caroline Hirons for a chance to win a personal online consultation with Caroline, a kit bag and a year’s supply of Pixi Caroline Hirons double cleanse. To celebrate the publication of Skincare: The New Edit… Read More

Win a £150 Whistles Voucher with Adele Parks!

Pre-order the sensational Sunday Times bestseller Both Of You in paperback to be in with a chance of winning a Whistles Gift Card worth £150. Enter below and keep scrolling to find out more about Adele Parks’s latest gripping thriller. In a marriage built on lies, the truth… Read More